skip navigation

HGSL Spring Jam Fest: All-Circuit Teams

By The Circuit, 04/20/22, 3:15PM EDT


The 2022 Hoop Group Showcase League kicked off last weekend, and the east-coast event operator had tons of standouts from the first live period event of the season.

Check out the All-Circuit team accolades below, and make sure to check back as the Hoop Group heads to Pittsburgh for the Pitt Jam Fest April 22-24.

Offensive MVP: Ahmad Henderson (Young and Reckless)

Breakout Star: Tyler Tejada (NJ Shoreshots)

Defensive MVP: Ruben Rodriquez (Team Final Red)

Underclass MVP: Caden Bell (Team Selfless)

1st Team

  • Ahmad Henderson (Young and Reckless)
  • Caden Bell (Team Selfless)
  • Isaiah Miranda (RI Elite)
  • Augie Gerhart (NEPA Elite)
  • Tony Felder (Team Spartans)

2nd Team

  • Khalil Ross (Young and Reckless)
  • Tichyque Musaka (Team Selfless)
  • Jeannot Basima (Global Squad)
  • Tyler Tejada (NJ Shoreshots)
  • Ruben Rodriquez (Team Final Red)

3rd Team

  • Kaiden Space (Young and Reckless)
  • Kamari James (RI Elite)
  • Lureon Walker (Team Selfless)
  • Ben Woodward (District Basketball Club)
  • Charlie Thornton (Prim3Tim3)